Exciting news for Flash Traders and consumers across the country.

Flash shops can now sell municipal electricity for these municipalities:
• Lesedi Municipality
• Mandeni Municipality
• Winnie Madikizela-Mandela Municipality
• Mpofana Municipality
• Emakhazeni Municipality
• Umsobomvu Municipality
We are constantly working to switch on electricity sales in your area.
Keep an eye on our social media and right here for updates

Download the app
Share this page